A day of rest..

Not quiet a Sunday but after the weekend, I’ve tried to take some me time. To relax and regenerate for the upcoming months ahead.
June 5th-8th: I’m in the Scottish Highlands.
June 28th – July 5th: I’m in Tuscany & Rome.

So with all this rest planned, I can’t take too much now. But a little down time keeps me occupied between now and Thursday. I’m planning to spend some time before my assessment preparing a new canvas and potentially putting some paint down.

I’m contemplating the idea of painting responses and from memories of places I’ve been.
Cannock Chase
Coombe Abby
Sutton Park
Ilam Park
Grendon Woods
Penglais Woods
Constitution Hill.. etc

IMG_0695IMG_0697IMG_0706IMG_0715IMG_0733IMG_0719IMG_0708IMG_0707

Leave a Reply

